Administration and Committees

Pastors,  Ryan Bennett, Lead Pastor
Bucky Hesson, Minister of Discipleship
Business Manager,  Cori Brantley
Office Manager, TBA 
Communications  & Membership, Pam Vandever
Chidren's Director, Rebecca Dixon
Youth Ministry, Micah Myers
Adult Ministry, Cori Brantley
Music Director, Windell Little
Trustees  Chair, Bill Moss
Church Council Chair, Paul Stumb
Staff Parish Chair, Brenda Gill
Disciple-Making Teams:  Gather, Thrive, and Go